Worldwide Partners

North America

Corporate Headquarters ISS, Inc.
1602 Newton Drive
Champaign, IL 61822
www.iss.com
Contact: Beniamino Barbieri
Tel: 1-217-359-8681
Fax: 1-217-359-7879
Email: beniamino.barbieri@iss.com

Asia

India Sinsil International
G8/Groundfloor 4
New Bramhand, Phease 8
Ghodbunder Rd, Thane W
Mumbai 400 607
Mobile: +91 9833011933
Mobile: +91 9167404043
Tel(c): 022-25895077/8020
Email: sinsilmumbai@gmail.com

Contact: K. Ramesh
www.sinsilinternational.com
Bangalore: sinsilblr@gmail.com
Kolkata: sinsilcal@gmail.com
Delhi: sinsildl@gmail.com
Baroda: sinsilbrd@gmail.com
Hyderabad: sinsilhyd@gmail.com
Chennai: sinsiltn@gmail.com
Japan Tokyo Instruments
6-18-14 Nishikasai
Edogwaku Tokyo 134-0088
Contact: Mr. Katsuo Morita
Tel: 81-3-3686-4711
Fax: 81-3-3686-0831
Email: morita@tokyoinst.co.jp
Malaysia OptoCom Equiptech (M) Sdn Bhd
H49-2, Jalan 5
Cosmoplex Industrial Park
B. B. Salak Tingi, Sepang
43900 Sepang, Selangor
www.optocom.com.my
Contact: H. M. Supian
Tel: 603-8706 6806
Fax: 603-8706 6809
Email: optocom@tm.net.my
P.R. of China Tim Winter Far East Limited
(Fluorescence Microscopy)

Room D531, Floor 5, CBD International Building, No.16
Yong An Dong Li, Chao Yang District
Beijing City, 100022
www.hktimwinter.com
Contact: Mr. Tim Liu
Tel: (010) 65637660
Fax: (010) 65637513
Email: tim_liuyi@aliyun.com, tim@hktimwinter.com
South Korea Alpha Science Corporation
Hyein Bldg., 2nd Floor, #1229-17
Gaepo-Dong, Kangnam-Gu, Seoul
Contact: Mr. HakRo, Yoon
Tel: 82-2-571-1563
Fax: 82-2-571-1565
Email: alphayun@chol.com
Taiwan Lih Yuan Enterprise Co. Ltd.
2F, No. 46, 20 Chang Road
Xindian City, Taipei County
www.lihyuan.com.tw
Contact: C. H. Huang
Tel: 886-2-22198008
Fax: 886-2-22198266
Email: chuang@lihyuan.com.tw

Europe

Czech Republic & Slovak Republic ChromSpec
Lhoteckà
252 10 Mnìsek pod Brdy
Czech Republic
www.chromspec.cz
Contact: Vladimír Palme
Tel: 318-599083
Fax: 318-591529
Email: palmechromspec@vol.cz
Germany, Austria & Switzerland Innovendia
Bartholomöus-Moser-Weg 4
D-88696 Owingen
Germany
www.innovendia.de
Contact: Michael Steinwand
Tel: 07551-838411
Fax: 07551-838412
Email: msteinwand@innovendia.de
Romania Sepadin Srl
Str. Badea Cartan Nr. 67,
Bl. 37A, Etaj 3, AP. 12,
Sectorul 2, Bucaresti
RO-72147 Romania
www.sepadin.ro
Contact: Nicolae Dinu
Tel: 0040-21-211-0795
Fax: 0050-21-210-3950
Email: nicolae.dinu@sepadin.ro
Russia OOO "LabTest"
B.Tishinskii per. 38, off 617
123557, Moscow, Russia
www.lab-test.ru
Contact: Alexander Kamenshchikov
Tel: 7-495-776-8520
Fax: 7-495-605-3507
Email: info@lab-test.ru

Middle East

Israel Bargal Analytical Instruments Ltd.
1 Negev Street
Airport City 7010000
State of Israel
www.bargal.co.il
Contact: Mr. Arie Gillon
Tel: 972-3-979-6533
Fax: 972-3-979-6538
Email: arie@bargal.co.il

South America

Argentina
(Fluorescence Spectroscopy)
Laser Optics
Lavalle 1634, Piso 3 B
C1048 AAN Buenos Aires
www.laseroptics.com.ar
Contact: Carlos Piaggio
Tel: 54-11-4374-6754
Fax: 54-11-4372-7531
Email: carlos@laseroptics.com.ar
Brazil Instrutécnica C.R.S. Ltda.
P.O. Box 6668
13084-970 Campinas SP
www.instrutecnica.com.br
Contact: Hugo Vasconcellos
Tel: 019-3289-9649/9908
Fax: 019-3289-9649
Email: hugo@instrutecnica.com.br
Chile Analítica Weisser S.A.
Av. José Domingo Cañas 2001
Ñuñoa, Casilla 413, Correo 11
Santiago
www.analitica.cl
Contact: Ricardo Weisser
Tel: 02-225-7266
Fax: 02-225-3181
Email: rweisser@analitica.cl

North America

Corporate Headquarters ISS, Inc.
1602 Newton Drive
Champaign, IL 61822
www.iss.com
Contact: Beniamino Barbieri
Phone: 1-217-359-8681
Tel: 1-217-359-7879
Email: beniamino.barbieri@iss.com

Asia

Hong Kong Tronda Electronics
Suite 601-602, 6/F, Lever Tech Centre, 69-71 King Yip Street,
Kwun Tong, Hong Kong
Contact: Stephen Chung
Tel: 852 2648 2822
Fax: 852 2648 0618
stephenc@tronda.com.hk
PR China Shanghai Psytech Electronics Technology Co. Ltd.
4-1,Building 3,No.398 Jinglian Rd,
Shanghai 201108

This company only deals with the Imagent.
Contact: Mr. Chen Jun
Tel: +86-21-52822105/06/08
chenjun@psytech.com.cn
PR China Century Tian Hong Int'l Group Share Ltd.
Jiahuiyuan, Huaao Center, Room 2022
Zizhuqian, Haidian District
Beijing 100089

This company only deals with the MetaOx.
Contact: Mr. Tiexian Li
Tel: +10-58349303, 10-59463455
ltx2016@vip.163.com
Taiwan Biosystems
4F, No. 42, Song Chiang Road
Taipei, Taiwan 104
Contact: Louis Wu
Tel: 886-2-25712107
Fax: 886-2-25613017
biosystm@ms11.hinet.net
Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore Precision Technologies PTE Ltd.
211 Henderson Road #13-02
Henderson Industrial Park Singapore 159552
Contact: Richard Wong
Tel: 65-6273-4573
Fax: 65-6273-8898
richardw@pretech.com.sg

Europe

Croatia Moneta D.O.O.
Sijecanjska 6
10 000 Zagreb
Croatia
Contact: Nikola Blagoev
Tel: 385(1)3878-209
Fax: 385(1)3878-210
Email: moneta@zg.htnet.hr